Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /home/simabresin/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3837
Contact - Simab Resin
Manufacturer of Acrylic Resins

Phone number:

+98 21 8821 1216-18

E-mail address:

info[at]simabresin[dot]com

Sales Department:

Ms. Leila Ahmadian-Sales Manager l.ahmadian@simabresin.com
Ms. Samira Rajaie-Sales Engineer (Pressure Sensitive Adhesives) s.rajaie@simabresin.com
Ms. Arezoo Ghorbani-Sales Engineer (Paint) a.ghorbani@simabresin.com
Ms. Hadis Aali-Sales Engineer (Sealants) h.aali@simabresin.com

Tech Department:

Mr. Mani Mostofi Rad m.rad@simabresin.com
Ms. Shamim Roshan sh.Roshan@simabresin.com

Support Department:

Ms. Rojin Ehyaie r.ehyaie@simabresin.com
Mr. Amir Mohammadi a.mohammadi@simabresin.com
Mr. Ali Khansari a.khansari@simabresin.com








All fields with * are obligatory

Your message was sent; we'll be in touch shortly!
Unfortunately, we could not sent your message right now. Please try again.

Tehran Office:

No. 26, Fallahi Ave, South Sheikh Bahai St, Mollasadra St, Tehran, Iran PO.Box:1435813541 Tell: +98 21 8821 12 16-18 Fax: +98 21 8803 10 67

Factory Address:

No 19, Seventh Ave, Azady Ave, Kaveh Industrial Town, Saveh, Iran, PO.Box:3914174336