Manufacturer of Acrylic Resins

Phone number:

+98 21 8821 1216-18

E-mail address:

info[at]simabresin[dot]com

Sales Department:

Ms.Ahmadian-Sales Manager L.ahmadian@simabresin.com
(Ms.Rajaie-Sales Engineer(Pressure Sensitive Adhesives S.rajaie@simabresin.com
(MS.Ghorbani-Sales Engineer(Paint A.ghorbani@simabresin.com
(Ms.Shahabi-Sales Engineer(Printing,Textile,Detergents,Tile sh.Shahabi@simabresin.com
(Ms.Aali@-Sales Engineer(Selants H.Aali@simabresin.com

Tech Department:

Mr.Mostofi Rad M.rad@simabresin.com
Ms.Roshan sh.Roshan@simabresin.com

Support Department:

Ms.Ehyaie r.ehyaie@simabresin.com
Mr.Parhami Parhami@simabresin.com
Mr.Khorassani A.khansari@simabresin.com








All fields with * are obligatory

Your message was sent; we'll be in touch shortly!
Unfortunately, we could not sent your message right now. Please try again.

Tehran Office:

No. 26, Fallahi Ave, South Sheikh Bahai St, Mollasadra St, Tehran, Iran PO.Box:1435813541 Tell: +98 21 8821 12 16-18 Fax: +98 21 8803 10 67

Factory Address:

No 19, Seventh Ave, Azady Ave, Kaveh Industrial Town, Saveh, Iran, PO.Box:3914174336