• Phone No: (98)21 8821 1216-18

Sales and Marketing Department:

Ms.Samira Rajaie-Sales Manager S.rajaie@simabresin.com
Mr.Allen Ohanian-Sales Engineer (Detergents,Dispersant,Paint) A.ohanian@simabresin.com
Ms.Maryam Mounesan- Sales Engineer(Non woven, Textile and printing) M.mounesan@simabresin.com
Ms.Hadis Mousavi- Sales engineer(Pressure sensitive adhesives and papers) H.mousavi@simabresin.com
Ms.Fatimah Yazdani- Marketing & Exporting Expert F.yazdani@simabresin.com

Tech Department:

Mr.Mohsen Nemati-R&D manager M.nemati@simabresin.com
Mr.Mahdyar Yaftian-QC Manager M.yaftian@simabresin.com
Mr.Mohsen Panjeali- R&D Expert M.panjeali@simabresin.com

Support Department:

Ms.Rojin Ehyaie- Commercial manager R.ehyaie@simabresin.com
Ms. Mona Barzin- Commercial expert M.barzin@simabresin.com
Mr.Ali Khansari- Commercial expert A.khansari@simabresin.com









    All fields with * are obligatory

    Your message was sent; we'll be in touch shortly!
    Unfortunately, we could not sent your message right now. Please try again.

    Tehran Office:

    No. 26, Fallahi Ave, South Sheikh Bahai St, Mollasadra St, Tehran, Iran PO.Box:1435813541 Tell: +98 21 8821 12 16-18 Fax: +98 21 8803 10 67

    Factory Address:

    No 19, Seventh Ave, Azady Ave, Kaveh Industrial Town, Saveh, Iran, PO.Box:3914174336
    انتشار سیماب رزین در صفحات اجتماعی
    شماره تماس: ۱۸-۱۲۱۶ ۸۸۲۱ (۰۲۱)